Who's Who

Whos Who
Sr. No. Name Designation Present Charge Mobile No. Phone No.
1 Shri. Sunil Kumar Sawhney, IRS Chief Commissioner Chief Commissioner, IGI Airport 011-25654160
2 Shri. Manish Kumar, IRS Commissioner Commissioner, IGI Airport 9582572884 011-25652030
3 Dr. Amandeep Singh, IRS Additional Commissioner Preventive, Air Intelligent Unit, P&V, Technical, Refund 9971822177 011-25654901
4 Ms. Anubha Sinha, IRS Joint Commissioner Baggage, Disposal, Reward, Prosecution 9811544064 011-25652090
5 Dr. Anees C, IRS Deputy Commissioner AIU all shifts 9811611850 011-25654734
6 Sh. Hemant Kumar Assistant Commissioner Shift-A Arrival (Green & Red Channel), Baggage Receipt management System, System related work including Website Development & maintenance, DIGIT, overall monitoring of e-maalkhana 9818650494
7 Sh. Rakesh Jaiswal Assistant Commissioner Shift-B Arrival (Green & Red Channel), Destruction of Cigarettes/ Tobacco), Liaison Officer for DIAL including New Infrastructure for Customs at IGIA in coordination with Custodian (DIAL) 9835020766
8 Shri Ashok Kumar Dahiya Assistant Commissioner Shift-C Arrival, Recovery 9711112991
9 Sh. Anil Sharma Assistant Commissioner Shift-D Arrival (Green & Red Channel), Records & digitization, PRO (General), swachh bharat 8130279022
10 Sh. Kalrav Mishra Assistant Commissioner AIU Shif All Shifts, Work related to DDFS / APIS reconciliation, Implementation of APIS & Haj flights, Legal (Airport) 9582518600